TLC’s Homemade Millionaire Episode 4

by J. J. Cannon

Based on conversations here and over at Tracy’s ProductX Blog, this Friday’s Homemade Millionaire hosted by the Super Fantasticalicious Kelly Ripa is sure to be an exciting one!

Don’t shoot me, but I will not be watching or tweeting this Friday. I’ve got it set to record on my DVR and will not check anything online until after I watch. I’ve got a hot date with my husband and we don’t get out much. So, while I am very excited to go out and hear some live music in a very cozy setting (which will also include good food, wine and making conversation with grown-ups), I am very sorry to be missing the show, and will be with you in spirit!

If what I have been reading about is true, I think we might be in for some “real” reality Friday night. It looks like all three of these brainy broads with big ideas (sorry, I couldn’t help myself) have very appealing products.

Sarah Haviland and her Think Brand Products look very interesting. Hmmm, the sleuth in me wonders why her website is “under construction” with “more info coming soon”…a clue? I guess we will have to wait and see!

I love, love, LUV Haris Lender and her Luv-A-Cuva – so simple, so ingenious! (big sigh…yes, her name and company name are still wrong on this promo video I grabbed from YouTube. They fixed the one on the TLC website, but I was unable to get that one 🙂 sorry Haris!) Kelly clearly LUVS your CUVA too and I think it’s a winner!

Robyn Zimmer and her Window Origamilook so fabulous, I don’t know anyone who wouldn’t want these beautiful window treatments in their home! Definitely a “why didn’t I think of that” invention.

Wishing all three of you ladies the best of luck! We will be watching and rooting for you.

Kelly, if there’s a chance you might be reading this, I hope the hip mends quickly and that Mark is waiting on you personally and appropriately (wink, wink).

